Uckfield Community Technology College Downsview Crescent, Uckfield, East Sussex TN22 3DJ    tel:01825 764844      Email: office@uctc.org.uk

End of term arrangements:

End of Term: Friday July 21st at 1.20pm. All students to attend period 1 to 4 and be dismissed at 1.20pm. School buses will be changed so students can get home. Please note that the school canteen will not be open for lunch.

Start of Term 1: Tuesday September 5th
Year 7: Start at 9.20am - please do not arrive earlier than this
Year 8-13 start at 9am
All year groups year 7-13 end at normal school time 3.25pm


Contact Us

Postal Address:
Uckfield Community Technology College

Downsview Crescent
East Sussex TN22 3DJ

Principal: Hugh Hennebry 

Tel: 01825 764844 Fax: 01825 744950


General enquiries

Please email office@uctc.org.uk. It is helpful if you could please indicate on all email communication who it is intended for if known. For example, FAO Head of PE


Hugh Hennebry   h.hennebry@uctc.org.uk

Deputy Principals:

David Burren  uccdburren@uctc.org.uk

Sara Marshallsay uccsmarshallsay@uctc.org.uk 

Andrew Wright: Student Learning; SENDCO uccawright@uctc.org.uk 

Dan Wynne Willson  uccdwynnewillson@uctc.org.uk

Directors Of Year:

Year 7 - Rebecca Turner  uccrturner@uctc.org.uk

Year 8 - Andrew Grant  uccagrant@uctc.org.uk

Year 9 - Tim Cook  ucctcook@uctc.org.uk

Year 10 - Sarah Shipley  uccsshipley@uctc.org.uk

Year 11 - Jasen Couttiguane  uccjcouttiguane@uctc.org.uk



Directors of Sixth Form:

Andrew Bebb  uccabebb@uctc.org.uk

Stephen Simmons  uccssimmons@uctc.org.uk


To contact the governors, please email The Clerk to The Governing Body at UCTC

Contact the Chairman of Governors,  Heinrich Wasels, via The Clerk to The Governing Body at UCTC 







View Larger Map